Parents Allied with Children and Teachers

Log in

Log in

Elections results for School Board, Budget & Finance, and Personnel Committees are in!




Congratulations to all of our newly elected Board and Committee members! We are proud to have you representing PACT Charter School and look forward to working with you as we strive for educational excellence in all areas of our school. Thank you to all who took the time to cast your votes. Every vote counts! Thank you also to all parents and teachers who placed your name on the ballot. We appreciate your willingness to serve.



-Craig Novak and Tiffany Strabala are the parents elected to the BRD
-Marna Luer is the Elementary teacher elected to the BRD
-Scott McQuiston (1-year term) and Christal Ruppert (2-year term) are the Secondary teachers elected to the BRD.

All nominated BFC members were elected for new two-year terms:

-Daryl Grams
-Dennis Jamison
-Brad Lawrence
-Dan Podoll

PRS members elected for new two-year terms:

-Amy Berglund
-Candace Handapangoda
-Michael Oquendo



"Results" Image by Stuart Miles at

  • PACT Charter Latest News