Staff Directory


Administration

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL
Executive Director Emily Mertes e.mertes@pactcharter.org
Elementary Program Director Amy Erendu a.erendu@pactcharter.org
Secondary Program Director Josh Nyquist j.nyquist@pactcharter.org

Faculty

Back to the Top

POSITION NAME
EMAIL
Kindergarten Teacher Emily Nelson e.nelson@pactcharter.org
Kindergarten Teacher (half-day) Brooke Junkans b.junkans@pactcharter.org
Grade 1 Teacher Rochelle Hale r.hale@pactcharter.org
Grade 1 Teacher Kayla Marks k.marks@pactcharter.org
Grade 2 Teacher Kayla Johnson k.johnson@pactcharter.org
Grade 2 Teacher Halle McDonough h.mcdonough@pactcharter.org
Grade 3 Teacher Catherine Sutton c.sutton@pactcharter.org
Grade 3 Teacher | Elementary Student Council Advisor Jennifer McDevitt j.mcdevitt@pactcharter.org
Grade 4 Teacher Melinda Knop m.knop@pactcharter.org
Grade 4 Teacher | Basketball Coach Beth Nelson b.nelson@pactcharter.org
Grade 5 Teacher Samantha Berryhil s.berryhill@pactcharter.org
Grade 5 Teacher Jacqelyn Pursel j.pursel@pactcharter.org
Grade 6 Teacher Pam Backowski p.backowski@pactcharter.org
Grade 6 Teacher Samantha Peltier s.peltier@pactcharter.org
     
Elementary Physical Education Teacher | DAPE | Coach Taylor Adamson t.adamson@pactcharter.org
Elementary RTI Teacher Michelle Jones m.jones@pactcharter.org
ESY Teacher Sue Fisher s.fisher@pactcharter.org
Music | Band Teacher Nick Brady n.brady@pactcharter.org
Music | Choir Teacher Mikayla Bird m.bird@pactcharter.org 
Secondary Art Teacher Heidi Krueger h.krueger@pactcharter.org
Secondary Language Arts Teacher Anita Douglas a.douglas@pactcharter.org
Secondary Language Arts Teacher | Drama Advisor Laura Lundberg l.lundberg@pactcharter.org
Secondary Language Arts Teacher | NJHS/NHS Advisor | Speech Coach Christal Ruppert c.ruppert@pactcharter.org
Secondary Math Teacher | Advisory Coordinator Katie Gangl k.gangl@pactcharter.org
Secondary Math Teacher | Grades 7/ 8 Computer Teacher Lisa Anenson l.anenson@pactcharter.org
Secondary Math Teacher | Grades 9-12 Technology Electives Teacher Scott McQuiston s.mcquiston@pactcharter.org
Secondary Physical Education and Health Teacher Scott Miller s.miller@pactcharter.org
Secondary Science Teacher Bryan Olson b.olson@pactcharter.org
Secondary Social Studies Teacher Spencer Hinseth s.hinseth@pactcharter.org
Secondary Social Studies Teacher | Soccer Coach Ryan Thompson r.thompson@pactcharter.org
Secondary Social Studies Teacher | Special Education Teacher Tom Schwartzbauer t.schwartzbauer@pactcharter.org
Secondary Spanish Teacher Jayme Lisell j.lisell@pactcharter.org
Title Teacher Marna Luer m.luer@pactcharter.org

Special Education Faculty

Back to the Top

POSITION NAME
EMAIL
Elementary Special Education Teacher Jill Borchers j.borchers@pactcharter.org
Elementary Special Education Teacher Nancy Lloyd n.lloyd@pactcharter.org
Elementary Special Education Teacher Amy Nelson a.nelson@pactcharter.org
Secondary Special Education Teacher Troy Bennett t.bennett@pactcharter.org
Secondary Special Education Teacher Natalie Carlson n.carlson@pactcharter.org
Secondary Special Education Teacher Deb Lorsung d.lorsung@pactcharter.org
Secondary Special Education Teacher Sandy Short s.short@pactcharter.org
Secondary Special Education Teacher | Social Studies Teacher Tom Schwartzbauer t.schwartzbauer@pactcharter.org
Speech Language Teacher Mary Levy m.levy@pactcharter.org

Support Staff

Back to the Top

POSITION NAME
EMAIL
Activities Director | Discipline Liaison | Transportation Coordinator | Coach Ben Poidinger b.poidinger@pactcharter.org
Administrative Office Manager Christy Siegel c.siegel@pactcharter.org
Audio Visual Tech Gordon Gillesby g.gillespy@pactcharter.org
Business Accounts Specialist Deb Whitby d.whitby@pactcharter.org
Committee Clerk Alyssa Udvig a.udvig@pactcharter.org
Committee Clerk Cindy Pfingsten c.pfingsten@pactcharter.org
Communication Specialist / Lead Committee Clerk Christine Erntson c.erntson@pactcharter.org
Curriculum | Accountability Coordinator Kasie Peters k.peters@pactcharter.org
Custodian | Building Monitor David Dressen d.dressen@pactcharter.org
Custodian (evening) Derek Newhouse d.newhouse@pactcharter.org
Custodian (evening) Ron Swafford r.swafford@pactcharter.org
Facilities Coordinator Matthew Nelson m.nelson@pactcharter.org
Food Service Coordinator Laurie Shenkle l.shenkle@pactcharter.org
Food Service Servers Jerilyn Coons j.coons@pactcharter.org
Food Service Server Penny Saunders p.saunders@pactcharter.org
Human Resource Specialist Christine Feist c.feist@pactcharter.org
ISC Coordinator Robin Hokanson r.hokanson@pactcharter.org
Nursery Mina Dealing m.dealing@pactcharter.org
Receptionist | Office Supplies Mariann Johnson m.johnson@pactcharter.org
Receptionist | Student Records Tonia Nelson t.nelson1@pactcharter.org
Secondary Guidance Counselor Stephanie Kobes s.kobes@pactcharter.org
Social Worker Lisa Holmquist l.holmquist@pactcharter.org
Technology Coordinator Guy Winters g.winters@pactcharter.org
Volunteer | Enrollment Coordinator Judy Hedberg j.hedberg@pactcharter.org

Paraprofessionals

Back to the Top

POSITION NAME EMAIL
Health Paraprofessional Nicole Riley n.riley@pactcharter.org
Special Education and Bus Paraprofessional Heidi Blanchette h.blanchette@pactcharter.org
Special Education Paraprofessional Deb Bartz d.bartz@pactcharter.org
Special Education Paraprofessional Candice Brumm c.brumm@pactcharter.org
Special Education Paraprofessional Jessica Carrington j.carrington@pactcharter.org
Special Education Paraprofessional Judy Clements j.clements@pactcharter.org
Special Education Paraprofessional Jill Duderstadt j.duderstadt@pactcharter.org
Special Education Paraprofessional Jenelle Eckel j.eckel@pactcharter.org
Special Education Paraprofessional Julie Froiland j.froiland@pactcharter.org
Special Education Paraprofessional Ann-Marie Graffunder a.graffunder@pactcharter.org
Special Education Paraprofessional Chrissy Houck c.houck@pactcharter.org
Special Education Paraprofessional Julie Howell j.howell@pactcharter.org
Special Education Paraprofessional JoAnn Jankowski j.jankowski@pactcharter.org
Special Education Paraprofessional Tami Nelson t.nelson@pactcharter.org
Special Education Paraprofessional Kerry Oolman k.oolman@pactcharter.org
Special Education Paraprofessional Cheryl Swenson c.swenson@pactcharter.org
Special Education Paraprofessional Joanna Tessum j.tessum@pactcharter.org
Special Education Paraprofessional | Safety Patrol Jody Shenkle j.shenkle@pactcharter.org
Special Education Paraprofessional | Secondary Student Council Advisor | Coach Sara Whitby s.whitby@pactcharter.org
Title Paraprofessional Susanne Radtke s.radtke@pactcharter.org

Coaches

Back to the Top

POSITION NAME
EMAIL
Boys and Girls Cross Country Dave Johnson d.johnson@pactcharter.org
Boys C-Squad Basketball Kyle Besch k.besch@pactcharter.org
Boys Junior High Basketball Ben Poidinger b.poidinger@pactcharter.org
Boys Junior High Soccer Justin Bakken j.bakken@pactcharter.org
Boys JV Baseball Phil Molitor p.molitor@pactcharter.org
Boys JV Basketball Adam Wright a.wright@pactcharter.org
Boys JV Soccer Jake Opheim j.opheim@pactcharter.org
Boys Varsity Baseball Josh Coleman j.coleman@pactcharter.org
Boys Asst Varsity Baseball Erick Olson e.olson@pactcharter.org
Boys Varsity Basketball Joel Hedberg j.hedberg1@pactcharter.org
Boys Varsity Soccer Ryan Thompson r.thompson@pactcharter.org
Girls C-Squad Volleyball Hannah Krafty h.krafty@pactcharter.org
Girls Junior High Basketball | JV Softball Sara Whitby s.whitby@pactcharter.org
Girls JV Soccer Laura Palmquist l.palmquist@pactcharter.org
Girls JV Volleyball | Boys Junior High Basketball Taylor Adamson t.adamson@pactcharter.org
Girls Varsity Soccer | Girls Varsity Basketball Dave Anderson d.anderson@pactcharter.org
Girls Varsity Volleyball Lisa Murphy l.murphy@pactcharter.org
JV Robotics Ethan Swanson e.swanson@pactcharter.org
NHS/NJHS Advisor | Speech Team Christal Ruppert c.ruppert@pactcharter.org
Theater Coach (Fall/Winter) Tom Conry t.conry@pactcharter.org
Trap Shooting Dana O'Brien d.obrien@pactcharter.org
Varsity Robotics Tim Atkinson t.atkinson@pactcharter.org
Varsity Softball Kendra Magaard k.magaard@pactcharter.org

Connect With Us

PACT Charter School

7250 East Ramsey Parkway

Ramsey, MN 55303

 

Phone: 763-712-4200

Fax: 763-712-4201

 

Absence line: 763-712-4200, ext. 2

Office Hours

School Year

7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m. 

Teachers leave @ 3:30 p.m.

 

Non-School Fridays

7:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

School Breaks

Monday | Wednesday: 8 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Tuesday | Thursday: 8 a.m. - noon

Closed Holidays and Fridays

 

Newsletter Subscription

Enter your email address to receive the PACT Pilot Newsletter:

Search