Meet Our Staff

Administration
Emily Mertes
Executive DirectorEmily Mertese.mertes@pactcharter.org
Amy Erendu
Principal of Teaching and LearningAmy Erendua.erendu@pactcharter.org
Josh Nyquist
Principal of Building OperationsJosh Nyquistj.nyquist@pactcharter.org
Elementary Faculty
Brooke Junkans
Kindergarten TeacherBrooke Junkansb.junkans@pactcharter.org
Emily Nelson
Kindergarten TeacherEmily Nelsone.nelson@pactcharter.org
Rochelle Hale
Grade 1 TeacherRochelle Haler.hale@pactcharter.org
Kayla Marks
Grade 1 TeacherKayla Marksk.marks@pactcharter.org
Kayla Johnson
Grade 2 TeacherKayla Johnsonk.johnson@pactcharter.org
Halle Lidstone
Grade 2 TeacherHalle Lidstoneh.lidstone@pactcharter.org
Jennifer McDevitt
Grade 3 TeacherJennifer McDevittj.mcdevitt@pactcharter.org
Catherine Sutton
Grade 3 TeacherCatherine Suttonc.sutton@pactcharter.org
Melinda Knop
Grade 4 TeacherMelinda Knopm.knop@pactcharter.org
Beth Nelson
Grade 4 TeacherBeth Nelsonb.nelson@pactcharter.org
Samantha Berryhill
Grade 5 TeacherSamantha Berryhills.berryhill@pactcharter.org
Jacqelyn Pursel
Grade 5 TeacherJacqelyn Purselj.pursel@pactcharter.org
Pam Backowski
Grade 6 TeacherPam Backowskip.backowski@pactcharter.org
Samantha Peltier
Grade 6 TeacherSamantha Peltiers.peltier@pactcharter.org
Secondary Faculty
Heidi Krueger
Art TeacherHeidi Kruegerh.krueger@pactcharter.org
Anita Douglas
Language Arts TeacherAnita Douglasa.douglas@pactcharter.org
Laura Lundberg
Language Arts TeacherLaura Lundbergl.lundberg@pactcharter.org
Christal Ruppert
Language Arts TeacherChristal Ruppertc.ruppert@pactcharter.org
Katie Gangl
Math Teacher & Advisory CoordinatorKatie Ganglk.gangl@pactcharter.org
Lisa Anenson
Math & Grades 7/8 Computer TeacherLisa Anensonl.anenson@pactcharter.org
Scott McQuiston
Math & Grades 9-12 Technology Electives TeacherScott McQuistons.mcquiston@pactcharter.org
Scott Miller
Physical Education & Health TeacherScott Millers.miller@pactcharter.org
Bryan Olson
Science TeacherBryan Olsonb.olson@pactcharter.org
Alan Swanson
Science TeacherAlan Swansona.swanson@pactcharter.org
James Petry
Social Studies TeacherJames Petryj.petry@pactcharter.org
Ryan Thompson
Social Studies TeacherRyan Thompsonr.thompson@pactcharter.org
Tom Schwartzbauer
Social Studies TeacherTom Schwartzbauert.schwartzbauer@pactcharter.org
Jayme Lisell
Spanish TeacherJayme Lisellj.lisell@pactcharter.org
Specials Faculty
Kelly Lemus
Art Teacher (K-8)Kelly Lemusk.lemus@pactcharter.org
Taylor Adamson
Elementary Physical Education Teacher & DAPETaylor Adamsont.adamson@pactcharter.org
Michelle Jones
Elementary RTI and EL TeacherMichelle Jonesm.jones@pactcharter.org
Lisa Murphy
In-House Building Substitute Lisa Murphyl.murphy@pactcharter.org
Marcia Aas
Media/Technology Integration SpecialistMarcia Aasm.aas@pactcharter.org
vacant
Music | Band Teachervacant
Mikayla Bird
Music | Choir TeacherMikayla Birdm.bird@pactcharter.org
Marna Luer
Title I TeacherMarna Luerm.luer@pactcharter.org
Support Services Faculty
Mary Levy
Lead of Support ServicesMary Levym.levy@pactcharter.org
Jill Borchers
Elementary Support Services TeacherJill Borchersj.borchers@pactcharter.org
Amy Nelson
Elementary Support Services TeacherAmy Nelsona.nelson@pactcharter.org
Natalie Carlson
Elementary/Secondary Support Services TeacherNatalie Carlsonn.carlson@pactcharter.org
Troy Bennett
Secondary Support Services TeacherTroy Bennettt.bennett@pactcharter.org
Deb Lorsung
Secondary Support Services TeacherDeb Lorsungd.lorsung@pactcharter.org
Sandy Short
Secondary Support Services TeacherSandy Shorts.short@pactcharter.org
Tom Schwartzbauer
Secondary Support Services TeacherTom Schwartzbauert.schwartzbauer@pactcharter.org
Mary Levy
Speech TeacherMary Levym.levy@pactcharter.org
Nancy Lloyd
Elementary/Secondary Support Services TeacherNancy Lloydn.lloyd@pactcharter.org
Support Staff
Ben Poidinger
Activities Director and Dean of StudentsBen Poidingerb.poidinger@pactcharter.org
Deb Whitby
Business Account SpecialistDeb Whitbyd.whitby@pactcharter.org
Christine Erntson
Committee Clerk, LeadChristine Erntsonc.erntson@pactcharter.org
Cindy Pfingsten
Commitee ClerkCindy Pfingstenc.pfingsten@pactcharter.org
Sarah Skjolsvik
Committee ClerkSarah Skjolsviks.skjolsvik@pactcharter.org
Alyssa Udvig
Committee ClerkAlyssa Udviga.udvig@pactcharter.org
Kasie Peters
Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment CoordinatorKasie Petersk.peters@pactcharter.org
Rick Little
Custodian (day)Rick Littler.little@pactcharter.org
Derek Newhouse
Custodian (evening)Derek Newhoused.newhouse@pactcharter.org
Ron Swafford
Custodian (evening)Ron Swaffordr.swafford@pactcharter.org
Nicholas Perron
Custodian (evening)Nicholas Perronn.perron@pactcharter.org
Chelsea Fearing
Enrollment and Volunteer CoordinatorChelsea Fearingc.fearing@pactcharter.org
Matthew Nelson
Facilities DirectorMatthew Nelsonm.nelson@pactcharter.org
Laurie Shenkle
Food Service CoordinatorLaurie Shenklel.shenkle@pactcharter.org
Jerilyn Coons
Food Service ServerJerilyn Coonsj.coons@pactcharter.org
Penny Saunders
Food Service ServerPenny Saundersp.saunders@pactcharter.org
Chris Feist
Human Resource SpecialistChris Feistc.feist@pactcharter.org
Robin Hokanson
ISC CoordinatorRobin Hokansonr.hokanson@pactcharter.org
Christine Erntson
Marketing and Communication CoordinatorChristine Erntsonc.erntson@pactcharter.org
Mina Dealing
NurseryMina Dealingm.dealing@pactcharter.org
Lynne Ogg
Occupational TherapistLynne Ogglynneo@capernaumpeds.com
Tonia Nelson
Office Assistant - Student ManagementTonia Nelsonrecords@pactcharter.org
Nina Syverson
PsychologistNina Syversonnjsyverson@gmail.com
Denise Hatchner
Receptionist - Office ManagementDenise Hatchnerd.hatchner@pactcharter.org
Kelly Lindahl
School Nurse (M-Th)Kelly Lindahlk.lindahl@pactcharter.org
Guy Winters
Technology CoordinatorGuy Wintersg.winters@pactcharter.org
Megan Thompson
School Nurse (F)Megan Thompsonm.thompson@pactcharter.org
Stephanie Kobes
Secondary Guidance CounselorStephanie Kobess.kobes@pactcharter.org
Lisa Holmquist
Social WorkerLisa Holmquistl.holmquist@pactcharter.org
Paraprofessionals
Heidi Blanchette
Special Education ParaprofessionalHeidi Blanchetteh.blanchette@pactcharter.org
Judy Clements
Special Education ParaprofessionalJudy Clementsj.clements@pactcharter.org
Jenelle Eckel
Special Education ParaprofessionalJenelle Eckelj.eckel@pactcharter.org
Julie Froiland
Special Education ParaprofessionalJulie Froilandj.froiland@pactcharter.org
Jessica Gerberding
Special Education ParaprofessionalJessica Gerberdingj.gerberding@pactcharter.org
Frances Gunderson
Special Education ParaprofessionalFrances Gundersonf.gunderson@pactcharter.org
Barbi Hudson
Special Education ParaprofessionalBarbi Hudsonb.hudson@pactcharter.org
Chrissy Houck
Special Education ParaprofessionalChrissy Houckc.houck@pactcharter.org
Julie Howell
Special Education ParaprofessionalJulie Howellj.howell@pactcharter.org
JoAnn Jankowski
Special Education ParaprofessionalJoAnn Jankowskij.jankowski@pactcharter.org
Tami Nelson
Special Education ParaprofessionalTami Nelsont.nelson@pactcharter.org
Kerry Oolman
Special Education ParaprofessionalKerry Oolmank.oolman@pactcharter.org
Briana Paige
Special Education ParaprofessionalBriana Paigeb.paige@pactcharter.org
Susanne Radtke
Special Education ParaprofessionalSusanne Radtkes.radtke@pactcharter.org
Joanna Tessum
Special Education ParaprofessionalJoanna Tessumj.tessum@pactcharter.org
Jody Shenkle
Special Education ParaprofessionalJody Shenklej.shenkle@pactcharter.org
Cheryl Swenson
Special Education ParaprofessionalCheryl Swensonc.swenson@pactcharter.org
Sara Whitby
Special Education ParaprofessionalSara Whitbys.whitby@pactcharter.org
Coaches | Advisors
Baseball
Baseball, Varsity CoachBen Poidingerb.poidinger@pactcharter.org
Baseball, Varsity Assistant CoachErick Olsone.olson@pactcharter.org
Baseball, Junior Varsity Assistant Coachvacant
Boys Basketball
Boys Basketball, Varsity CoachJoel Hedbergj.hedberg1@pactcharter.org
Boys Basketball, Varsity Assistant CoachChris Knutsonc.knutson@pactcharter.org
Boys Basketball, Junior Varsity CoachAdam Wrighta.wright@pactcharter.org
Boys Basketball, Junior High CoachScott Millers.miller@pactcharter.org
Boys Basketball, C-Squad CoachZach Hagenz.hagen@pactcharter.org
Girls Basketball
Girls Basketball, Varsity CoachDavid Andersond.anderson@pactcharter.org
Girls Basketball, JV CoachJennifer Churchillj.churchill@pactcharter.org
Girls Basketball, Junior High CoachSara Whitbys.whitby@pactcharter.org
Cross Country
Cross Country CoachDave Johnsond.johnson@pactcharter.org
Dance
Dance CoachVacant
Assistant Dance CoachKelsey Fieldk.field@pactcharter.org
Robotics
Robotics, Varsity CoachTim Atkinsont.atkinson@pactcharter.org
Robotics, Junior Varsity CoachEthan Swansone.swanson@pactcharter.org
Safety Patrol
Safety Patrol AdvisorJody Shenklej.shenkle@pactcharter.org
Boys Soccer
Boys Soccer, Varsity CoachRyan Thompsonr.thompson@pactcharter.org
Boys Soccer, Junior Varsity CoachJustin Bakkenj.bakken@pactcharter.org
Boys Soccer, Junior High CoachVacant
Girls Soccer
Varsity CoachDavid Andersond.anderson@pactcharter.org
Player Development CoachKatelyn Cardinal
Player Development and Goalie CoachDaniel Kapler
Softball
Varsity CoachKendra Magaardk.magaard@pactcharter.org
Junior Varsity CoachSara Whitbys.whitby@pactcharter.org
Trap Shooting
Trap Shooting CoachDana O'Briend.obrien@pactcharter.org
Trap Shooting Assistant CoachMike Edgingtonm.edgington@pactcharter.org
Volleyball
Volleyball, Varsity CoachVACANT
Volleyball, C-Squad CoachKayla Johnsonk.johnson@pactcharter.org
Volleyball, Junior Varsity CoachVacant
Speech
Speech AdvisorChristal Ruppertc.ruppert@pactcharter.org
Speech AdvisorAnita Douglasa.douglas@pactcharter.org

Connect With Us

PACT Charter School
7250 East Ramsey Parkway
Ramsey, MN 55303

 

Phone: 763-712-4200
Absence line: 763-712-4200, ext. 2
Fax: 763-712-4201

 

MAP & DIRECTIONS

Office Hours

School Year
7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m. 
Teachers leave @ 3:30 p.m.

 

Non-School Fridays
7:30 a.m. - Noon

 

School Breaks
Monday | Wednesday: 8 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Tuesday | Thursday: 8 a.m. - noon
Closed Holidays and Fridays

 

Newsletter Subscription

Sign up to receive PACT news in your inbox: