Staff Directory


Administration

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL
Executive Director Emily Mertes e.mertes@pactcharter.org
Elementary Program Director Amy Erendu a.erendu@pactcharter.org
Secondary Program Director Josh Nyquist j.nyquist@pactcharter.org

 Faculty

Back to the Top

POSITION NAME
EMAIL
Kindergarten Teacher Emily Nelson e.nelson@pactcharter.org
Kindergarten Teacher (half-day) Brooke Junkans b.junkans@pactcharter.org
Grade 1 Teacher Rochelle Hale r.hale@pactcharter.org
Grade 1 Teacher Kayla Marks k.marks@pactcharter.org
Grade 2 Teacher Kayla Johnson k.johnson@pactcharter.org
Grade 2 Teacher Halle Lidstone h.lidstone@pactcharter.org 
Grade 3 Teacher Catherine Sutton c.sutton@pactcharter.org
Grade 3 Teacher Jennifer McDevitt j.mcdevitt@pactcharter.org
Grade 4 Teacher Melinda Knop m.knop@pactcharter.org
Grade 4 Teacher Beth Nelson b.nelson@pactcharter.org
Grade 5 Teacher Samantha Berryhill s.berryhill@pactcharter.org
Grade 5 Teacher Jacqelyn Pursel j.pursel@pactcharter.org
Grade 6 Teacher Pam Backowski p.backowski@pactcharter.org
Grade 6 Teacher Samantha Peltier s.peltier@pactcharter.org
     
Art Teacher (K-8) Kelly Lemus k.lemus@pactcharter.org 
Elementary Physical Education Teacher | DAPE Taylor Adamson t.adamson@pactcharter.org
Elementary RTI and EL Teacher Michelle Jones m.jones@pactcharter.org
In-House Building Substitute Lisa Murphy l.murphy@pactcharter.org 
Media/Technology Integration Specialist Marcia Aas m.aas@pactcharter.org 
Music | Band Teacher Nick Brady n.brady@pactcharter.org
Music | Choir Teacher Mikayla Bird m.bird@pactcharter.org 
Title I Teacher Marna Luer m.luer@pactcharter.org 
     
Secondary Art Teacher Heidi Krueger h.krueger@pactcharter.org
Secondary Language Arts Teacher Anita Douglas a.douglas@pactcharter.org
Secondary Language Arts Teacher Laura Lundberg l.lundberg@pactcharter.org
Secondary Language Arts Teacher Christal Ruppert c.ruppert@pactcharter.org
Secondary Math Teacher | Advisory Coordinator Katie Gangl k.gangl@pactcharter.org
Secondary Math Teacher | Grades 7/ 8 Computer Teacher Lisa Anenson l.anenson@pactcharter.org
Secondary Math Teacher | Grades 9-12 Technology Electives Teacher Scott McQuiston s.mcquiston@pactcharter.org
Secondary Physical Education and Health Teacher Scott Miller s.miller@pactcharter.org
Secondary Science Teacher Bryan Olson b.olson@pactcharter.org
Secondary Science Teacher Alan Swanson a.swanson@pactcharter.org
Secondary Social Studies Teacher James Petry j.petry@pactcharter.org 
Secondary Social Studies Teacher Ryan Thompson r.thompson@pactcharter.org
Secondary Social Studies Teacher Tom Schwartzbauer t.schwartzbauer@pactcharter.org
Secondary Spanish Teacher Jayme Lisell j.lisell@pactcharter.org

 Support Services Faculty

Back to the Top

POSITION NAME
EMAIL
Elementary Support Services Teacher Jill Borchers j.borchers@pactcharter.org
Elementary Support Services Teacher Amy Nelson a.nelson@pactcharter.org
Elementary/Secondary Support Services Teacher Natalie Carlson n.carlson@pactcharter.org 
Secondary Support Services Teacher Troy Bennett t.bennett@pactcharter.org
Secondary Support Services Teacher Deb Lorsung d.lorsung@pactcharter.org
Secondary Support Services Teacher Sandy Short s.short@pactcharter.org
Secondary Support Services Teacher Tom Schwartzbauer t.schwartzbauer@pactcharter.org
Support Services Teacher Nancy Lloyd  n.lloyd@pactcharter.org
Support Services Teacher Mary Levy m.levy@pactcharter.org

Support Staff

Back to the Top

POSITION NAME
EMAIL
Activities Director | Discipline Liaison | Transportation Coordinator Ben Poidinger b.poidinger@pactcharter.org
Business Accounts Specialist Deb Whitby d.whitby@pactcharter.org
Committee Clerk Alyssa Udvig a.udvig@pactcharter.org
Committee Clerk Cindy Pfingsten c.pfingsten@pactcharter.org
Committee Clerk Sarah Skjolsvik s.skjolsvik@pactcharter.org
Curriculum and Accountability Coordinator Kasie Peters k.peters@pactcharter.org 
Custodian (day) Rick Little r.little@pactcharter.org 
Custodian (evening) Vacant  
Custodian (evening) Derek Newhouse d.newhouse@pactcharter.org
Custodian (evening) Ron Swafford r.swafford@pactcharter.org
Enrollment and Volunteer Coordinator Vacant  
Facilities Coordinator Matthew Nelson m.nelson@pactcharter.org
Food Service Coordinator Laurie Shenkle l.shenkle@pactcharter.org
Food Service Server Jerilyn Coons j.coons@pactcharter.org
Food Service Server Penny Saunders p.saunders@pactcharter.org
Human Resource Specialist Christine Feist c.feist@pactcharter.org
ISC Coordinator Robin Hokanson r.hokanson@pactcharter.org
Lead Committee Clerk Christine Erntson c.erntson@pactcharter.org 
Nursery Mina Dealing m.dealing@pactcharter.org
Marketing and Communication Coordinator Christine Erntson  c.erntson@pactcharter.org 
Occupational Therapy Lynne Ogg

lynneo@capernaumpeds.com 

Office Assistant - Student Management Tonia Nelson t.nelson1@pactcharter.org 
Psychologist  Nina Swenson  
Receptionist | Office Supplies Mariann Johnson m.johnson@pactcharter.org
School Nurse Vacant health@pactcharter.org 
Secondary Guidance Counselor Stephanie Kobes s.kobes@pactcharter.org
Social Worker Lisa Holmquist l.holmquist@pactcharter.org
Technology Coordinator Guy Winters g.winters@pactcharter.org

Paraprofessionals

Back to the Top

POSITION NAME EMAIL
Special Education Paraprofessional Deb Bartz d.bartz@pactcharter.org
Special Education Paraprofessional Heidi Blanchette h.blanchette@pactcharter.org 
Special Education Paraprofessional Candice Brumm c.brumm@pactcharter.org
Special Education Paraprofessional Judy Clements j.clements@pactcharter.org
Special Education Paraprofessional Jill Duderstadt j.duderstadt@pactcharter.org
Special Education Paraprofessional Jenelle Eckel j.eckel@pactcharter.org
Special Education Paraprofessional Julie Froiland j.froiland@pactcharter.org
Special Education Paraprofessional Denise Hatchner d.hatchner@pactcharter.org 
Special Education Paraprofessional Chrissy Houck c.houck@pactcharter.org
Special Education Paraprofessional Julie Howell j.howell@pactcharter.org
Special Education Paraprofessional JoAnn Jankowski j.jankowski@pactcharter.org
Special Education Paraprofessional Tami Nelson t.nelson@pactcharter.org
Special Education Paraprofessional Kerry Oolman k.oolman@pactcharter.org
Special Education Paraprofessional Cheryl Swenson c.swenson@pactcharter.org
Special Education Paraprofessional Joanna Tessum j.tessum@pactcharter.org
Special Education Paraprofessional Jody Shenkle j.shenkle@pactcharter.org
Special Education Paraprofessional Sara Whitby s.whitby@pactcharter.org
Title Paraprofessional Susanne Radtke s.radtke@pactcharter.org

Coaches

Back to the Top

POSITION NAME
EMAIL
Baseball, varsity Josh Coleman j.coleman@pactcharter.org 
Baseball, varsity asst. Erick Olson e.olson@pactcharter.org 
Baseball, JV Paul Molitor p.molitor@pactcharter.org 
Basketball, varsity (boys) Joel Hedberg j.hedberg1@pactcharter.org 
Basketball, JV (boys) Adam Wright a.wright@pactcharter.org
Basketball, c-squad (boys) Vacant  
Basketball, junior high (boys) Ben Poidinger b.poidinger@pactcharter.org
Basketball, varsity (girls) Dave Anderson d.anderson@pactcharter.org
Basketball, junior high (girls) Sara Whitby s.whitby@pactcharter.org
Cross Country (co-ed) Dave Johnson d.johnson@pactcharter.org
Robotics, varsity Tim Atkinson t.atkinson@pactcharter.org
Robotics, junior varsity Ethan Swanson e.swanson@pactcharter.org
Safety Patrol Jody Shenkle j.shenkle@pactcharter.org 
Soccer, varsity (boys) Ryan Thompson r.thompson@pactcharter.org 
Soccer, JV (boys) Justin Bakken  j.bakken@pactcharter.org 
Soccer, junior high (boys) Vacant  
Soccer, JV (girls) Vacant  
Soccer, varsity (girls) Dave Anderson d.anderson@pactcharter.org 
Softball, varsity Kendra Magaard k.magaard@pactcharter.org
Softball, junior varsity Sara Whitby s.whitby@pactcharter.org 
Student Council (elementary) Jen McDevitt j.mcdevitt@pactcharter.org 
Student Council (secondary) Sarah Whitby s.whitby@pactcharter.org 
Theater Vacant  
Trap Shooting Dana O'Brien d.obrien@pactcharter.org
Volleyball, varsity Lisa Murphy l.murphy@pactcharter.org 
Volleyball, JV Vacant  
Volleyball, c-squad Kayla Johnson k.johnson@pactcharter.org 

Connect With Us

PACT Charter School

7250 East Ramsey Parkway

Ramsey, MN 55303

 

Phone: 763-712-4200

Fax: 763-712-4201

 

Absence line: 763-712-4200, ext. 2

Office Hours

School Year

7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m. 

Teachers leave @ 3:30 p.m.

 

Non-School Fridays

7:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

School Breaks

Monday | Wednesday: 8 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Tuesday | Thursday: 8 a.m. - noon

Closed Holidays and Fridays

 

Newsletter Subscription

Enter your email address to receive the PACT Pilot Newsletter: